Facite - developing a deeper deep cryptocurrency world


The main goal of the Facite investment project is to develop the financial and economic environment in Kazakhstan using blockchain technology.

The Facite Foundation built and operates a mining center in Pavlodar, Kazakhstan based on geographical conditions, government policies, and electricity schemes for the mining industry. The mining center can accommodate up to 2 million mining machines with a size of 180 hectares (ha) and can be expected to produce stable and consistent revenue generation based on cheap electricity.

Some of the revenues from the mining center are shared with Facite token holders and the profits from the Facite Foundation’s projects in Kazakhstan are also allocated to the community.

Facite Foundation’s Business Model and Dividends

The Facite Foundation also operates Kazakh bus cards and solar power plants. The solar power plant will be built in Almaty, one of the three major cities of Kazakhstan. The Facite Foundation will receive and provide a portion of the profits generated in these two projects to Facite token holders.
Facite Token Holder Dividends


Holders of Facite tokens will receive dividends of the profits earned from the Pavlodar Facite mining center, the Shimkent City bus card project, and solar power plant project. The profits allocated to holders can be checked in detail through the Facite Foundation’s dividend chart.
Facite Foundation Project Dividend Table

Bus Card

Kazakhstan, the ninth largest country in the world by size, is promoting the "Kazakhstan Business Roadmap 2020" for economic revitalization. The most important aspect of this project is the transportation sector. Kazakhstan has set up a plan to carry out national business projects for the adoption of bus cards. The Facite Foundation acquired INNOB CO., Ltd., which had been carrying out a bus card project with the City of Shimkent, Kazakhstan, and now has 60% of the share of the bus card business in Kazakhstan.

Photovoltaic Power Plant

Kazakh President Nazarbayev declared that by 2030, 30% of Kazakhstan's total electrical capacity will be converted into renewable energy, and the government revised a law to support subsidies against currency volatility and inflation applicable only for "foreign corporations investing in renewable energy" (January 1, 2018 President Nazarbayev 's Inaugural Address - executed in May 2018.) The Facite Foundation acquired KHAN 21 HOLDING, a holding company that owns a photovoltaic power plant on a 100 ha (330,000 pyeong) business site with a 60MW capacity in the area near Lake Kapchgay in Almaty.

Differential of others

The FACITE with Block Chain Business Model, blockchain In Kazakhstan will be Promoting the renewable energy business of the government of Kazakhstan, since since Khan 21 HOLDING has entered the field of solar energy, with the Purchase of a commercial license and to be Selected as an investment company, the city of Talgar with its grandediferençial, a solar power station and a project area of ​​a hydroelectric plant, with the first gate of passage of Korea in Kazakhstan for the final report of the Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Energy, we can deduce that FACITE is in a position where the leaders are in full acceptance of this new market of opportunities and their solutions, with the Transportation Payment Card License acquired from INNOB CO., Ltd, Introduction and operation of a public transport, Is planned to introduce the payment system U, Data center Ideal environment, low-cost electricity Data center d and electrical equipment with the support of the city About 2 million mining machines are available, lease contract of 49 years, seeking a better in the mining market with abudante sustainable energy the FACITE has one step ahead but in front of all because with several innovations to be exploited would also guarantee a sustainable return


Token Detail

Name: FACITE
Simbol: FIT
Token: ETC-20
Private-sale + Bonus 10% ( 700,000,000 FIT ) + Airdrop ( 300,000,000 FIT )
Pre-sales + Bonus 5% ( 1,000,000,000 FIT )


The Team

Roadmap

More Informatio

Website: https://www.facite.org/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/faciteofficial
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Facite-394735348032337
Telegram: https://t.me/faciteofficial
Whitepaper: https://docs.wixstatic.com/ugd/8f0e7c_d29a737cd1ca4e6384

Author: Hoangbinmcc
Bitcointalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1330327
Readmore…

Smathium platform - can be applied to various loyalty programs and membership reward services


Smathium (SMT) builds a blockchain-based platform service which can be applied to various loyalty programs and membership reward services.  A decentralized Application (dApp) where all businesses can create their own loyalty reward programs powered by a single token. A single united loyalty point system in small on/off-line retails around the globe involving everyday life. Cafe, restaurants, grocery store, and even shopping mall.

Smathium aims to bridge various brands by building a multi-business loyalty reward platform that is open to all types of businesses. As a unified medium of exchange between users and brands, Smathium token can be used for transactions across all businesses registered on our platform and can be traded in exchanges. Moreover, Smathium is creating an additional feature where brands can connect their existing loyalty programs to a blockchain network.


SMATHIUM Platform

Enjoying Membership Benefits Like That of a Department Store
Anyone including app businesses and small merchants can provide their own unique membership programs to customers. Also, they can provide differentiated membership programs to their loyal customers.
Single Unified Coin Customers can receive their rewards in a single form of cryptocurrency instead of different points for each brand. Smathium guarantees the rightful assets to its customers.
Tradable Benefits Brands participating in the Smathium Platform can buy and sell their benefits. Additionally, the membership program becomes a new sales channel for large scale sales for the brands.

The SMATHIUM TOKEN

  • Token symbol: SMT
  • Tpe: ERC20
  • Total supply: 10 Billion SMT
  • PreICO price: 1 SMT = 0.003 USD
  • Price in ICO: 0.0060 USD
  • Average price: 0.01 USD
  • ROI: 66.67%
  • BONUS pre-ICO: 50% discount
  • ICO as IEO: 10% discount
  • Tokens for sale: 4,000,000,000
  • Min. investment: 10 USD
  • Accepting: ETH, TrueUSD, USD Coin, Paxos Standard, Dai
  • Distributed in ICO: 40%

The Team


Roadmap


More information

Official web: https://smathium.io/
Official Telegram channel: https://t.me/smathiumofficial
Official Medium: https://medium.com/@smathium
Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/smathium
Official Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/smathium/

Author: Hoangbinmcc
Bitcointalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1330327
Readmore…

TAGZ Exchange is Australia’s first fully regulated AML/CTF compliant


TAGZ Exchange is Australia’s first fully regulated AML/CTF compliant and AUSTRAC registered Dual Gateway Exchange for Cryptocurrency assets.

TAGZ is Australia’s first fully regulated Dual Gateway Exchange based in Melbourne, Australia and accepted by the Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC). TAGZ is also AML/CTF compliant and registered with the Australian Transaction Reports and Analysis Centre (AUSTRAC). Our focus is to protect our users by actively monitoring trading activity on our platform and saying goodbye to flash crashes, pump & dumps, spoofing, fake volume aswell as securing against possible data security breaches. Our platform offers access to Traditional Crypto and Derivative Futures with the ability to trade both at the same time on one platform.

TAGZ platform

  • What is a Dual Gateway Exchange (DGE)? A Dual Gateway Exchange allows you to choose whether to trade either the Traditional Crypto Market OR Derivative Futures or BOTH at the same time on one platform.
  • Traditional Crypto: Trade premium base pairs like Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin & Altcoins against USD & AUD just the same way as your already used too.
  • Derivative Futures: Trade with up to 200x leverage on all TAGZ base pairs like BTC/TAGZ, ETH/TAGZ, LTC/TAGZ & XRP/TAGZ
  • Sign up: Register a free account today to be part of the TAGZ ICO.
  • Take part: Take part in the crowdsale and get up to 75% off the TAGZ token sale.
  • Start trading: We launch the TAGZ Exchange and trading begins inline with our roadmap.
  • Trade on the go: Download our mobile app with global connectivity. Trade anywhere in the world and exchange Cryptocurrencies.

Affiliates & Referrals

25% Commission Paid: Earn a perpetual 25% affiliate commission on ANY and ALL trades from each referral you bring to the platform. Make a healthy ongoing income from active traders just for telling them about TAGZ Exchange.
10% Referral Commissions: Every user that signs up using your referral link and contributes during our crowdsale will receive an extra 10% Bonus AND SO WILL YOU!

What are the Features and functions of TAGZ?

Zero Fees
What does this mean? The fees for market makers and takers are zero which will be depend on the TAGZ balance or membership tokens. They also put this kind of incentive in a more wide options so the users will benefit from it. Based on fee Structure, the higher the tiered membership comparison the lower the fees will be deducted from your portfolio in doing transaction, masternode activation, and proof of staking.

Compliance
This feature will totally make you feel comfortable knowing that the exchanger you are using are fully comply with the rules set by the Australian legislative standard AML ( Anti- Money laundering ) and CTF ( Counter Terrorism Financing). Ofcourse, KYC procedure and verification is in place to avoid fraud and scam activities on the exchange.

Low Latency
In terms of latency, I think the bitcoin and ethereum are already been slacking about their TPS. But with TAGZ highly scalable modular architecture which can accomodate million of transactions per second, can make a good progress. Various API types and modules also integrated to make sure considerable through put and a very low lantency that make their platform smooth.

Transparency
Ofcourse TAGZ will integrate third-party cold storage to ensure safety of the funds being transacted and process in the platform. A regular external audit also help monitored unusual transactions occurred and potential for hoax and illegal activity.

TAGZ Token Sale

Name: TAGZ
Soft Cap: 1,100,000 USD
Hard Cap: 7,500,000 USD
USD Exchange: 1 TAGZ = $0.1375
ETH Exchange: 1 TAGZ = 0.001ETH
Currency: BTC, ETH, LTC
Min Purchase: 0.25 ETH / 250 TAGZ
Starts: May 20 2019 (9:00 AM)
Ends: June 30 2019 (11:59 PM)

ICO Rounds

Round 1
  • Extra Bonus: 30%
  • Price Discount: 20%
  • USD Price: $0.1100
  • Tokens: 10,000,000
  • Start: 01-JUN-2019 12AM
  • End: 10-JUN-2019 11:45PM
Round 2
  • Extra Bonus: 20%
  • Price Discount: 15%
  • USD Price: $0.1168
  • Tokens: 10,000,000
  • Start: 11-JUN-2019 12AM
  • End: 17-JUN-2019 11:45PM
Round 3
  • Extra Bonus: 15%
  • Price Discount: 10%
  • USD Price: $0.1237
  • Tokens: 10,000,000
  • Start: 18-JUN-2019 12AM
  • End: 24-JUN-2019 11:45PM
Round 4
  • Extra Bonus: 10%
  • Price Discount: 5%
  • USD Price: $0.1306
  • Tokens: 10,000,000
  • Start: 25-JUN-2019 12AM
  • End: 30-JUN-2019 11:45PM

Roadmaps

May 2019: ICO Kickoff
Jun 2019: ICO Completed
Jul 2019: Platform Development (Alpha)
Aug 2019: Platform trials (Alpha)
Sep 2019: Platform Launch (Beta)
Nov 2019: Mobile App Launch.
Dec 2019: Full-scale Platform Adoption

Team

 Advisors


More Informatio

ANN Thread:  https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5124779
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tagzexchange/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tagzexchange
Telegram: https://t.me/tagzexchange


Author: Hoangbinmcc
Bitcointalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1330327
Readmore…

African Exchange - Instant and secure trading with competitive trading fees


African Coin Exchange is aimed to transform the way bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies treated throughout Africa. Although blockchain is decentralized by nature, we have decided to operate a centralized exchange, as that is the only way to convert Fiat currencies (i.e. South African Rands) into cryptocurrencies.

This South African cryptocurrency exchange is designed to provide detailed analytical charts for cryptocurrency trading and investments. We have developed a highly secured multisig wallet to store bitcoins, altcoins, litecoin, ripple, ERC20 tokens and other updated ether token versions.

African is working to provide you the best cryptocurrency exchange market rates. So, if you are an altcoin trader or a bitcoin trader, African Coin Exchange is your go-to crypto-marketplace. We are the cryptocurrency exchange in Africa who have taken a sincere step on risk and KYC management for users.

Not only this, but we have taken all the security measures to provide you best cryptocurrency trading platform. African Coin Exchange have high liquidity so that you can easily trade your bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies instantly.

Why african coin exchange?

Trading: Fast and scalable trading engine designed that provides real-time execution of orders.
Funds Transfer: ACE exchange is a secure platform for funds deposits and withdrawals with 2FA Authentication.
Liquidity: Fast and high – volume order execution, access to high liquidity orderbook.
Security: ACE provides secure trading by allowing users to activate Two Factor Authentication and Google Authenticator.
Referral Program: With referral program users on exchange can refer the ACE platform to their friends and get paid in return with referral commission.
Margin Trading: Automatic funds borrowing with 1:2 and 1:3 leverages.

Safety  and Security

AFCE uses state of the art technology to ensure client data safety. Your money is protected by state of the art security technology for online protection as well as custodian (cold wallet) protection.

AFCE uses Multisig Bitgo for Bitcoin, Ethereum and altcoins wallets and custodian facilities for all cryptocurrencies listed on the exchange. This will prevent single point of failure that has besetted the crypto exchange industry.

To prevent unauthorised access by bots AFCE checks that it is a human being that is logging on. The system will log you out after 30 minutes of inactivity.

Password should have minimum 8 characters. It should have one uppercase, one lowercase, one number and one special character e.g. (!@#$%^). You should never share your password with anyone as this is your personal key for any bitcoin or any other cryptocurrency.

Your email is verified to ensure that all communications are sent to the correct address. If you change your email address ensure that you update your profile accordingly.

2FA is an additional step in the AFCE security system that will verify and validate transactions that may be high risk.


More Informations

Website: https://www.afce.io/
Medium: https://medium.com/@media_52851
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/africancoinexchange
Twitter: https://twitter.com/africancoinexch
Telegram: http://tg//join?invite=HhftmEX8P06tqIrOna4U0A

Author: Hoangbinmcc
Bitcointalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1330327
Readmore…

Match Billion – Transparent Jackpot!


Everyone certainly knows this game, because indeed this is a very fun game and not a new game for those of us who are already playing gambling, maybe we all know more about Powerball games. You can see a huge jackpot and everyone has a chance to win it. Match Billion comes with an extraordinary update. designed more easily and uses better technology. Match Billion presents Powerball games more fun with cryptocurrency and blockchain technology. the use of blockchain technology certainly makes the Match Billion Powerball game more transparent. It must be remembered that only MDL hodlers token can participate in the game, those who do not have MDL tokens cannot play.

Interner users from achievements around the world can use one of the options with ownership of the bitcoin balance to work on a scheme with the opportunity to win drawing lottery tickets to move to New York City with a reward prize as a decision to play with the MATCHBILLION platform from developers from European countries.

Sometimes they might draw numbers as possible from the user's favorite choices but the distance to the ticket booking booth may be in a different area because internet users can collect benefits with offers from the MATCH BILLION developer to order tickets to work on the scheme by playing entertainment lottery.

About Match Billion

Match Billion started as an online system used by few close friends who were fascinated by the billions being distributed by Powerball. Many of us could not afford to purchase even a single ticket as they are expensive plus there are major logistics involved. We all wanted to participate and have fun, so we built ourselves a similar system to that of real USA Powerball. The experience was quite entertaining but we are still waiting for one of us to get the bragging rights about winning the Jackpot + 2 BTC.


In late January 2019, one post by a teenager caught the attention of one of our buddies. There was no better way to play in a transparent manner and that’s how Match Billion was reborn with crypto in mind. We pitched the idea to satooshifan2k199 and he loved it. We were lucky to be included in the free MBL from him like some others. Now we are on a journey to share the fun with the rest of the world.

Get the MDL Token?

Because only members who have MDL tokens can play in Match Billion, members who do not have an MDL token can buy it directly on the Match Billion website. Based on information from the group admin, MDL tokens are now available on their website. but for the future he said we can get MDL tokens on the cryptocurrency market.

How to play



  • You need 2 MBL tokens per play.
  • Select five numbers from 1 to 69 for the white balls; then select one number from 1 to 26 for the red ball.
  • Choose your numbers on the screen or let the website randomly pick your numbers. You get a blockchain proof of your ticket.
  • Jackpots start at 40 million and grow from there!
  • Players win a prize by matching one of the 9 Ways to Win.








Roadmap

Feb, 2019 "Match Powerball" live
Mar, 2019 "Match Mega Millions" live
Apr, 2019 "Match EuroMillions" live
Business Development and Marketing
Aug, 2019 Jackpot MBL + 3 BTC
Feb, 2020 Jackpot MBL + 10 BTC
Aug, 2020 Jackpot MBL + 50 BTC
Feb, 2021 Jackpot MBL + 100 BTC
Feb, 2022 Jackpot MBL + 1,000 BTC
Feb, 2023 Jackpot MBL + 2,000 BTC
Feb, 2024 Jackpot MBL + 5,000 BTC
Feb, 2025 Jackpot MBL + 10,000 BTC


More Informations

Website : https://www.matchbillion.com
Bitcointalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5118755.0
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MatchBillion
Telegram: https://t.me/matchbillion

Author: Hoangbinmcc
Bitcointalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1330327
Readmore…

Bounty stakes trading - TOKPIE exchange


Bounty Stakes Trading is the revolution in bounty common practice and more! It allows bounty hunters to get both: ‘cash’ immediately after performing any kind of bounty activities + tokens later.
It helps investors to get 10x ROI by obtaining promising tokens with the huge discount, instead of waiting for upward spikes.

It’s so obvious & simple that cannot be true, but it’s true and already working thanks to the TOKPIE exchange.

How Bounty Stakes Trading Works?

BOUNTY HUNTERS PROBLEMS:

– High risk of a Token Sale fail and getting zero rewards;
– Have to wait about 4-7 months or more to get cash for hard working;
– Inability to receive a reward as soon as the work is done/evaluated.


SOLUTION

1. TOKPIE lists the related bounty stakes titles, after partnering with a Startup (ICO).
2. All hunters participating in a Startup (ICO) bounty campaign receive the ability to deposit part of the stakes immediately as they earned on their Tokpie accounts balances.
3. Bounty hunters and investors get the ability to trade deposited stakes for ETH or keep them until execution.
4. TOKPIE converts bounty stakes to related tokens when bounty campaign is over. The result, every stakeholder gets tokens on his/her Tokpie account balance.


ADVANTAGES

Bounty hunters: 
* SELL part of your Bounty Stakes for ETH immediately as soon as they earned
* No need to wait 4-7 months or longer to be rewarded with 'cash' (ETH)
* Get ETH instantly + tokens later!

Investors: 
* No need to wait for upward token growth to get 10x, just try to buy it 10 times cheaper!
* Minimize the possible damage caused by Token Sale fail or price damp by obtaining tokens for 'penny'

Startups (ICOs): 
* BOOST bounty campaign and tokens sale of your project (ICO) not changing your bounty pool size!
* Grow Community and number of token holders
* Decrease price dump when a token goes to exchange on 50%!
* FREE Token listing on TOKPIE exchange when a bounty is over


Boost Your Token Sale: Bounty Stakes Listing


Hundreds of crypto startups launch bounty campaigns every month to promote their Token Sale. But how to stand out from many bounties and get maximum attention from investors.

TOKPIE exchange platform offers the unique opportunity for a crypto start-up running a token sale (ICO) or security token sale (STO) and bounty campaigns, to list its bounty stakes.

The result? Early investors and bounty hunters could trade the stakes, attracting new advocates for the start-up and creating a huge buzz about the project leading to a successful token sale.

Boost Token Sale
Token Sale will be promoted better because many new hunters will join the campaign attracted by the possibility of selling 50% bounty stakes earned for ETH on TOKPIE exchange;
Grow Community
TOKPIE provides mutual social media announcements and airdrops to attract additional investors and grow your community;
Token Listing
TOKPIE exchange may list your token (altcoin) automatically after tokens distribution by converting stakes to tokens. Moreover, the huge growth of the number of bounty hunters, caused by Bounty Stake Trading, allows a start-up getting an enormous amount of token-holders, that in turn make its token much more demanded by any exchange in the future.
Avoid price dump when exchange
Thanks to the Bounty Stakes Trading the risk of price dump caused by hunters will be decreased by 50% because impatient hunters sell part of their bounty stakes before token distribution.

Maximize Your Return On Investment

The benefit to the crypto startup is that bounty campaigns help to promote the token sale on social media platforms, creating a buzz about the project, for stakes, which represent some part of tokens supplied in the future, but not for money.

A bounty hunter earns stakes for completing an action, for example, he likes a startup’s post on Facebook and earns 1 stake, which will be converted into some amount of tokens later. A stake-token conversion ratio depends on the type of bounty campaign and number of participants.

It can take about 3–4 months for the stakes earned to be converted into tokens. Then additional 1–2 months to wait until the tokens can be sold on an exchange for cash (ETH, BTC etc.), so bounty hunters often have to wait for 4–6 months or more to receive their earnings.


TOKPIE offers the unique opportunity for a bounty hunter to sell their stakes immediately using the platform’s unique auction feature. Stakes that have been earned, but not yet converted in tokens can be listed and traded on TOKPIE, and this provides an amazing opportunity for early investors.

Early investors can buy bounty stakes of a crypto startup for cents with the potential of making a huge profit when the stakes are converted to tokens and sold on exchanges. Instead of buying tokens during a pre-sale and getting only 20–25% discount, the early investor buys stakes for a much lower price.


Join Tokpie Exchange platform today by following this link: https://tokpie.com/regis/?ref=XM6USWGM67XrfKy1
Readmore…

Gooreo – a decentralized recruitment platform

Gooreo is a decentralized Ethereal based platform that is based on blockchain technology and allows you to combine job seekers with those who are looking for work. What he did transparently and honestly than before. Why let’s try to find out.

Gooreo is building a stage to streamline procedures for finding activities for students and alumni who are sharp, in this way improving their work basically. Corporate organizations are also greatly benefited by our stage because there is a minimization or total destruction of registration administrations at a surprising cost to obtain the best sources of capability that may be needed for their specific work which then adds to long-term benefits.

The main goal of this project is to provide potential and relevant data to potential clients so that they decide whether to conduct a careful investigation of open doors with the aim of obtaining Oreo Coin. This article does not specify an offer to offer or request offers to buy securities in any field where it is not legal to make such offers or sales.

Gooreo is building a stage to streamline procedures to find activities for students and alumni who are sharp, in this way can improve their work basically. Corporate organizations are also greatly benefited by our stage because there is a minimization or total destruction of registration administrations at a surprising cost to obtain the best sources of capability that may be needed for their specific work which then adds to long-term benefits.


The goal we want to achieve:

  • Develop Gooreo as one of the most useful applications for students and business owners to find desired jobs and applicants quickly and easily anytime and in any country.
  • Deploy applications in Arab countries immediately to prove to the world that the Oreo model is a viable efficient global scale
  • Constant improvement of the platform based on user feedback and a roadmap to constantly present new features to the public.
  • Innovate and disrupt traditional ways of advancing work to balance technological progress and fast-paced life.
  • Increase funds needed to spread applications globally
  • Develop a decentralized and autonomous network between students and business organizations with a broad base of new features, services, and transactions.

Benefits of GOOREO

Students
Students will ensure that they can have jobs in their specialties easily and obtain a certified certificate from the site and company after the completion of the work to prove experience

Entrepreneur
With the Gooreo platform, business owners can also get a lot of time and money and find young people to hire them in various fields easily

Society
With GOOREO’s assistance, the community will benefit from the insights and innovations of its youth and will save a lot of money in building opportunities for newly graduated graduates.

Gooreo is a decentralized stage created in the chain block Ethereum. This system allows us to create troublesome applications that have solid verification and get rid of the need for outsiders who are too high. Gooreo dApp (decentralized application) will be accessible online in the work area and versatile. This application will help newly graduated students to find jobs that suit their specialties fundamentally faster, simpler and will help organizational owners in their scanning for the ability to understand to be used in temporary or lasting work.

We also present tokens known as OREO coins, which will be used by clients on the stage to conduct work-related exchanges. The use of blockchain innovations in this way will ensure the most extreme security as information and records shared by job seekers, and associations that use them cannot be threatened because they are responsible for ideas that are sealed from blockchain innovation.

Info token

Token OREO
Platform Ethereum
Type ERC20
PreICO price 1 OREO = 0.006 USD
Price in ICO 0.0100 USD

BONUS
50% on pre-sale on ICO.
First Week: 25%
Second Week: 20%
Third week: 15%
Fourth week: 10%

Investment info

Min. investment 0.5 ETH
Accepting ETH
Distributed in ICO 50%
Soft cap 1 OREO = 4000 ETH
Hard cap 25000 ETH

Roadmap


The Team



More Infomation



Website: https://gooreo.com/
Whitepaper: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1D6kmDoZbBXYlg-yYkdI32yLVNdjfCv89/view
ANN Thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5064295
Telegram: https://t.me/oreocoin_ico
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gooreo.official/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/oreo_coin

Author: haudhv
BCT: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1814424
Readmore…

IronX - World Class Exchange - Best in Trading


Established in 2010, IronFX is the award-winning leading global online forex trading brand, with 10 trading platforms and over 200 tradable instruments. IronFX serves retail and institutional customers from over 180 countries in Europe, Asia, the Middle East, Africa and Latin America while providing support in over 30 different languages. The Group authorised and regulated by the four premier regulators in the FX world, FCA (UK), ASIC (Australia), FSCA (South Africa) and CySEC (Cyprus)

Established in 2017, EmurgoHK, a global leader in blockchain technology, is the venture builder for the Cardano blockchain protocol, and its hugely successful native cryptocurrency, the ADA Coin. Located in one of the world’s most dynamic business hubs, Hong Kong, and perfectly positioned between Northeast and Southeast Asia, EmurgoHK is spreading the revolutionary Cardano protocol across the Pacific Rim.


The IRONX Exchange

+ Fully Regulated: The Group is actively seeking to be licensed and become properly regulated.  At present, it holds a FIU licence in Estonia but will actively pursue licences in other key jurisdictions.  In this regard the group is considering both Gibraltar and Malta.
+ Existing Client Base: IronX is being built with our 1.2 million existing IronFX Group retail clients and 150,000 Cardano followers  in mind, giving us access to a huge liquidity pool
+ FIAT and CRYPTO Funding: Our platform will provide a full range of traditional FIAT and CRYPTO wallet funding options
+ 24/7 Support: IronX will be the first exchange to offer not only 24/7 support, but also in the language that our users speak, catering to their needs.

Vision

Our vision is to create a crypto exchange that is created with the traditional trader in mind. This is why we have merged the best in traditional trading from IronFX, with the best in crypto EmurgoHK, to create a world-class crypto exchange.

We want our exchange to offer the services that traders are used to, and combine them with the benefits of trading in the crypto currency market. We also want to introduce crypto traders to the benefits that traditional trading offers.

Seamless Blending with Traditional Online Trading

The IronX Exchange intends to allow clients to use their existing IronX Exchange crypto accounts and cryptocurrencies to seamlessly migrate or move (partially or fully) positions/exposure into the IronFX Group online trading platform in an efficient, quick and costless way, via the use of common back office backbone and best-of-class banking and payment methods available by the IronFX Group. In addition, the existing accumulated experience regarding Risk Management, Account Management, and Compliance Management will be used as a seamless bridge facilitating this process of moving exposure/positions from cryptocurrencies trading into traditional online trading.


IronX Token Sale

The IRX ERC-20 Utility token will serve as the main token in the IronX Exchange, backing the system’s usage. Fees paid in IRX tokens will carry a discount, incentivizing frequent traders to use IRX for all fees and transactions.

Holders of IRX tokens will also benefit in a variety of ways. Based on holding levels, they will be entitled to additional services and incentives on the IronX – IronFX Group ecosystem.


  • Discount in spreads on traders on trading products
  • Free IronFX Card, VIP Accounts with no requirements, free Virtual Private Server (VPS) without requirements
  • Discounted fees for Portfolio Management (Management Fees and Performance Fees)
  • Upgrade Introducing Broker / Affiliate without the existing requirements
  • Additional commissions for the Introducing Broker / Affiliate when paid in IRX
  • Open an IRX Base Currency Trading Account to trade CFDs on the IronFX Grouptrading platform, deposit and withdraw in IRX


The public token sale will be open to all potential contributors, with the exception of citizens of the following countries: United States of America, Cyprus, Burma, Cuba, Iran, North Korea, Syria, Crimea Region, Bangladesh, Bolivia, Sudan, Ecuador, Egypt, Kyrgyzstan, Japan, Korea, China, Morocco, Namibia, Bahamas, Botswana and Ghana.


Executive Team


Advisory Board

Roadmap


More infomations

Website: https://ironx.io/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/IronXExchange
Telegram: https://t.me/IronX_Official
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/IronX-165411397629420/
ANN: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5059654

Author: HauDHV
Bitcointalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1814424
Readmore…

Bithemoth Ecosystem will Fast and intuitive exchange


Blockchain is becoming the cornerstone of modern innovation and has the potential to revolutionize the world. Recognizing this potential, we at Bithemoth have assembled a professional team of budding entrepreneurs and seasoned investors to create an all-encompassing blockchain trading platform. Since cryptocurrency is designed for mainstream adoption, our platform will be a stop-shop for clients that intend to earn huge returns on investment. We will create a user-friendly system that incorporates both traditional markets and the blockchain based assets.
Bithemoth Ecosystem will offer the following:
  • Fast and intuitive exchange.
  • A rich trading platform embedded with digital asset investment opportunities.
  • A turnkey ICO Incubator
Our services will be accessible through a streamlined platform that is embedded onto the blockchain technology. It is our belief that newcomer investors do not need to pass through a laborious process before benefitting from the crypto market. Our vision at Bithemoth is to mentor new investors for them to become skilled in the crypto-space through our supportive, simple and user-friendly platform. While on the other hand, allowing experienced traders to enjoy highly flexible, fast, and secure environment that is inherently laden with familiar features. Bithemoth will not stop at providing a user-friendly platform to investors; we will also offer an integrated marketplace and ICO Incubator that will provide our users more opportunity to utilize their crypto or take advantage of new developments.

Bithemoth will refine the way crypto-currencies are traded and will be a key leading innovator in this sector. This platform will incorporate multiple novel features to distinguish itself from existing platforms solidifying itself in the crypto-sphere. Utilizing the diversity of the team we are creating a powerful and robust exchange, which will not only satisfy the needs of traditional stock investors but will also simplify the trading process allowing any person to be part of this technological renaissance.


Team Experience

Members of Bithemoth platform are premium level experts in the financial sector and related fields. Our vision is to build a successful business in this space and to create a solid bridge that will connect the digital asset ecosystem to existing institutions. Blockchain technology will no doubt introduce a paradigm shift in the way businesses is conducted, however, we will leave no stone unturned in the blockchain space when applying basic business ethics to develop users’ applications. According to Dr. Garrick Hileman, during a global cryptocurrency benchmark study at the Cambridge University in 2017, “Cryptocurrency will not be useful when it is at a close vacuum, but with the effort of connecting bridges, it can be used to improve the economy”. We align ourselves with the position of Dr. Garrick that is why we parade top-notch professionals to build these connecting bridges. Bithemoth plans to improve on the existing fintech space rather than starting from the scratch with a view to seamlessly integrate traditional brokerage services into the growing digital asset economy and the proven blockchain platforms.

CURRENT ISSUES

The following are a list of common issues that militate against the growth of existing exchange platforms. Bithemoth strives to provide solutions using a user friendly, fast and fully licensed platform to ensure that these issues are mitigated.

INITIATION

This first issue we would like to focus on is how cumbersome and tedious it is to sign-up and deposit funds into current exchanges. In some instances, it can take days and even weeks to get verified on an exchange. For most investors, this period of time is extremely stressful and can feel like an eternity with the market continually changing. As we all know, time is of the essence when it comes to investing.
At Bithemoth, we would like to address this issue by streamlining the signup process and providing world class support for investors. This will not only make it easier to sign up but will also reduce the verification time significantly. We leverage on our understanding of time management to mitigate this issue. Investors are guaranteed of a seamless and fast platform for trading.

Poorly Designed U.I’s
Another issue that investors normally have to deal with is the issue of poorly designed UI’s and archaic platforms. Most crypto-trading platforms are usually bogged down with excessive numbers and charts with little to no explanations. This can overwhelm even the most seasoned investors. With this challenge, how will amateur investors learn the ropes to become a professional investor? This question has amicably taken care of with the introduction of our platform.

In order to solve this issue, we are consulting with industry experts from various trading backgrounds to create the most efficient and robust UI that is available on the market. In addition, to completely explain our UI, we will be releasing a series of videos to make sure that everyone using Bithemoth will be able to make full use of all of our unique features.

These videos will go a long way to explain how our features operate, so that amateur investors will learn everything they need to know even without going through a mentorship class.

Platform Speeds
Another germane issue we will look into is the speed of current exchanges. Several investors have been complaining about the snail speed the currency exchanges are fraught with, resulting in huge losses.
In view of the above, we are future-proofing our exchange to ensure scalability and speed. We will achieve these through setting up a strong foundation for the platform to grow. This will ensure that the exchange will be able to maintain efficiency if there were a surge in user registration. In addition, we will also assign a support team that would be charged with the responsibility of resolving users’ queries and complaints within the shortest possible time.

Customer Service
The greatest challenge faced by investors in the crypto-market is the issue of customer service and support. The challenge ranges from unresponsive support teams to rude staff members. From our visibility studies, we discovered that there has never existed an exchange with a world class support team.

At Bithemoth, we place value on the trading experience of investors, which is why we are maintaining a pleasant trading environment. We realized that having a world class support team cannot be overemphasized.

To confront this challenge, we will hire top-class customer service experts to work in our customer service unit. These experts will be adequately trained and certified to handle customers’ queries and complaints. We will make a point of duty to train and retain our customer service team, and the fees will be borne by Bithemoth. This training will align the superior standards of our exchange with the interpersonal skills of our staff members. That’s not all, we will only select the best candidates for the job to reduce the waiting time that users will get a response from us. Once users have reported an issue, our customer care will respond to the complaint as fast as is humanly possible. The trading experience is a priority of the Bithemoth team and we are motivated to assemble the best support team possible.

International & Multilingual Support:

Another major pitfall of current trading platforms is that they lack adequate international support. This centralized some exchanges to certain regions and inhibits them from developing into a global platform. In order to truly make our exchange available world-wide, we are going to utilize the diversity of our team and ensure that the exchange will have support for all major languages. This will earn Bithemoth as one of the most globally accessible exchanges on the market and reduce some of the market variation experienced between different regions.

Security

As an investor, one of the most heightened concerns is the security of an exchange. This is because even though every investor would like to store their funds remotely, it is inevitable that a portion of one’s investments will be located at the exchange due to active trading. While some of the other exchanges seem to overlook the security of their platforms, at Bithemoth, we believe that transparency is the key to the success of any business. In light of this, our platform will run transparently. To ensure the security of our platform, we have deployed high level state-of-the-art security architectures to protect investors’ funds, guaranteeing its safety.

Registration, Licensing, and Regulations (Multiple Jurisdictions)

According to Hileman and Rauchs, the greatest challenges facing current cryptocurrency exchanges is to maintain cordial relationship with traditional financial institutions, payment gateways, and banks. Furthermore, analysis conducted in over 150 companies reveal that small exchanges have difficulties maintaining relationship with financial institutions.
In view of the above, Bithemoth intends to operate as an electronic money institution. For us to run a multi-faceted fintech platform, we will obtain multiple licenses from different jurisdictions with a view to remaining compliant with laws and regulations. Whenever we plan to expand our services to other jurisdictions, we will apply for licenses as required by law to cover our planned services.

Ecosystem

In a bid to operate as a link between traditional finance and the digital asset economy, Bithemoth platform has come up with a simple and conventionally adoptive system. Three major aspects of the digital economy will be simplified by Bithemoth’s diverse ecosystem thus presenting (i) an exchange, (ii) a trading platform, and (iii) a complete ICO Incubator.

A wide range of services that were absent in a single system will be made available as Bithemoth works alongside her partners. New traders can invest in cryptocurrencies with a few clicks on the exchange using our adjustable and user-free environment while, professional investors will conveniently use our trading platform that has been designed with a vigorous tool-set. Bithemoth ecosystem envisions her ability to provide companies with an ICO Incubator that is ready to use and that which supports project development thus, enhancing growth and collaboration.

Bithemoth hopes to offer payment processes for both cryptocurrencies and fiat that are fast and secure by establishing banking relationships that are stable. Bithemoth also plans on implementing and adding to the already existing features, a unique system of rewards for BHM purchasers, and carefully designed custom trading solutions to meet the needs of the digital asset economy.

Direct Payment Process – Cryptocurrency and Fiat Support
Through the securement of specific licenses, eMoney status, and stable banking relationships, we are setting up the infrastructure for direct payment processes that will allow the conversion of fiat to cryptocurrency. Both direct Bithemoth exchange clients and third-party clients such as external companies will have access to this feature and can utilize it as a means of entering the cryptocurrency market.

Trading GUI
Clients can use the matching engine to send for both standard and non-standard order types like Limits, Stops, Markets, Limit-Stop Orders and OCO (One Cancels Others). Using this system, one can also have access to different TIF (Time in Force) options like IOC (Immediate or Cancel), GTC (Good till Cancelled) and FOK (Fill or Kill). A professional grade HTML5 library will enable charting, such that users can customize their layout with a few clients, also they can with ease add multiple periods of time and indicators or price studies. Based on pre-calculated risk to reward settings, clients can use a simple drag and drop interface to place stop and limit orders. From the chart, one click trading will be available to simplify the order enter process and to reduce latency for higher frequency traders. Also, a client will be able to see a graphical representation of their account activity as historical trades. Both filled and pending orders can be plotted on the chart. The design of this platform is such that both a web browser and our own Bithemoth-branded iOS and Android Apps can have access.

Exchange Fee Structure

We plan that any client or taker on the exchange who places orders will pay a commission on all executed orders beginning with a MAXIMUM of 0.10%.
We are also offering free trades for a limited time to users that hold over 100 units of BHM. After this period expires holders of BHM can use it to pay for trading fees at a discount of 50%.
There will be no fee for deposits into our exchange. Minimal to zero fees will be charged for withdrawals depending on the factors involved, such as network fees and other cost inducing processes.

Ecosystem Growth

At Bithemoth, we believe that client enthusiasm, participation and retention can be increased by engaging them on the platform through added opportunities to earn. This will allow for more liquidity within the engine thereby keeping spread low and generating higher overall volumes. We plan on rewarding users for participation in BHM and as the platform develops, the scope of reward activities should change and grow. Upon the release of the Bithemoth platform, users will be rewarded for simply signing up on the platform and creating a wallet, referring friends to the platform, using the exchange for the first time, and completing user feeder forms which will help the team to continuously improve on the platform.

Decentralization and Atomic Pair

Since assets are often held by the exchange on behalf of its client base, cryptocurrency exchanges are generally “semi-centralized.” The move to completely decentralize the exchange mechanism has begun and Bithemoth is directing a proactive approach towards this technology. The team behind Bithemoth sees technology as Cosmos, Polkadot and Aion approaching and understands that going forward, cross chain communication and atomic swaps will be extremely significant. Bithemoth hopes to use time locked smart contracts without third party involvement to complete the transaction to offer atomic swaps like “peer-2-peer secure exchanges.” The smart contract will serve as a timed escrow so that in the event that one party defaults in the transaction, both parties would be protected. This exchange mechanism is designed such that it will carry nearly zero fees from our side as this will be for clients who are trading smaller volumes and those that do not require immediate execution.

BITHEMOTH FUNDAMENTALS OVERVIEW

ICO Incubator
Giving vetted ICOs access to transparent and secure funding rounds is Bithemoth’s aim in creating a powerful turnkey ICO incubator. The team of senior engineers at Bithemoth will formally examine all aspects of token sale proposals including idea novelty, project feasibility, legal compliance and financial justification. The approved projects will have access to Bithemoth’s complete ICO incubator system and a dedicated support team. This will provide a base for blockchain and tech start-ups to grow off of and launch their business. This will also provide our users with special opportunities to have early access to invest in promising new projects.

Companies in our incubator will be able to issue tokens and ICO contracts using input parameters through our proposed system. Any token issued through Bithemoth will be liquid and tradable on the Bithemoth exchange using the token sale. Automatic smart contract mechanisms that are capable of creating smart contracts and deploying them on the NEO, NEM and Ethereum blockchains will also be offered on the ICO incubator.

Easy DAO Registration
Bithemoth’s ecosystem aims to allow projects to register and use their business as a specialized smart contract or Mosaic on the NEO, NEM or Ethereum blockchain. This will allow users to without the explicit need of a “paper corporation” formalize their business transactions.

Fiat and Cryptocurrency Deposits
We are expectant that Bithemoth’s planned infrastructure and banking relationships will enable cryptocurrency and fiat deposit on one platform. We intend that users will be able to make deposits using a wide range of channels like local bank deposit, E-wallet, credit card, SWIFT transfer, SEPA transfer and multiple cryptocurrencies.

Bithemoth Exchange clients will be able to deposit and withdraw both fiat currencies and cryptocurrencies. Bithemoth will create a reliable, scalable and secure deposit and withdrawal system. The option to convert fiat currencies into cryptocurrencies, and vice-versa, in large quantities will be a game changer for the community and a gateway to reaching new highs.

Smart Contracts
On the NEO, NEM and ETH blockchains, smart contracts and digital tokens are easily issuable through Bithemoth’s planned system interface. Upon the evolution of new blockchain innovations, there is potential to integrate new platforms and features into Bithemoth’s ecosystem. Users of smart contracts are provided with automated, low-fee transactions which provide a higher level of security than relying on standard localized databases. All smart contracts related to live trading will be created or written post-trade to reduce latency. Subsequently, we will explore writing all trade data in real time inside a distributed ledger as blockchain technology becomes faster. With smart contracts, the management of approved workflows between counter-parties, and the calculation of trading settlement accounts with higher accuracy as opposed to standard database technology becomes achievable.

Quick to Market
The Bithemoth ecosystem hopes to foster innovations through its vetting process and token interface by providing the needed infrastructure and tools for projects to get support, gather funds and launch a stable platform. Following the token sale, tokens issued through Bithemoth will be liquid and tradable immediately on the exchange.

White Labeling Opportunities
Through our token sale platform, Bithemoth looks forward to creating unique white labeling opportunities for enterprise clients. Clients will be able to offer crypto and fiat payments to their own user-base and token sale participants by white labeling our digital wallet and portal set-up. Token users on Bithemoth will be able to create and customize their own backend while taking advantage of tools such as easy token issuance made available by our larger ecosystem architecture. Tokens will be tradable immediately on the main exchange when initial token sales ends with the provision of adding the token to one or more of our curated ETCF baskets for more liquidity.

Bithemoth Coin (BHM)
Bithemoth Coin (BHM) will be the token coin that we will issue. There will be a maximum amount of 200 000 000(two hundred million) coins that will be created. We do not intend to increase it further. BHM is modeled and will run using the Ethereum blockchain with ERC 20. This will ensure the safety and security of the token in the long-term.

Allocation



Presale Schedule



ICO Schedule
Once our ICO commences, investors shall be invited to purchase BHM tokens until the 90,000,000 tokens that we have set aside have been sold. The purchasing schedule will work on an incremental basis that will reward buyers that purchase BHM token during the early stages of our ICO.
Investors that purchase BHM via our ICO will receive their tokens within and no later than 7 working days.

BHM Value

You will be able to utilize your BHM coins to pay for any fees on our exchange platform. This will include exchange fees, withdrawal fees, listing fees etc.
There will be specific discount incentives that we will be introduced for the initial promotion of BHM usage on our exchange; this will be effective immediately but limited to a period of 5-years.

Repurchasing Plan
Quarterly, our BHM team will use a portion of ours profits to exercise a buy back on BHM tokens that will be destroyed. This will continue until 50% of the entire BHM coin amount has been destroyed, leaving (100 000 000) coins in circulation.

Long Term Stability of BHM

Several ERC20 tokens spend a lot of time emphasizing on speculation instead of dwelling on utility. Bithemoth will not encourage this practice. For many ERC20 token, the prices depend on demand and supply. In order for users to obtain coin, Bithemoth will help reduce volatility by creating a three step approach as detailed below;

►The creation of a token buyback reserve which will be funded by 20% of Bithemoth’s profit. We intend to use this reserve to stabilize the our coin as needed. Depending on the underlying demand, coin bought back by Bithemoth will be sold with a view to facilitating liquidity on both sides of buying and selling. It is pertinent to mention here that the net profit is not the sum collected through the pre-token or token sale, rather it is the net operating profit when we fully launch our platform.

The use of the net profit is at our discretion. Users do not have the right to decide how the token buyback will be reserve. It is also subject to financial regulations and legal requirements. It is pretty difficult for us to determine the size of this reserve before launching the initial token sale.

Our projections are based on capitalization, market size, and speculation as a result of data from competitors as well as general market research. In view of the above, we will focus the first year to establish the brand as well as fostering growth. Then, proceed from there to develop the company and all of its tech associated branches and platforms.

►We plan that all fees accruable to Bithemoth through our investment vehicle, ICO related services, on our exchange, and through the ICO Incubator gateway shall be paid in BHM.

  • Due to Bithemoth’s services, the demand of BHM will definitely rise. The rise in demand will cause the value of BHM to increase. Whenever a service is paid for on our platform, whether it is BTC, USD, ETH, or other currencies, an equivalent amount of BHM shall be paid via our exchange to take care of the fees. Hence, our exchange platform will always be active. Whenever there are no sell orders to support conversions, our liquidity reserve’s resting BHM will be deployed at a price equivalent to the market value.
  • For us to create a value proposition that will stand the taste of time, our plan is to burn 1%, 5%, 10%, and 33% of each fee payment. As the platform grows, the BHM availability will decrease, resulting into a reduction in supply and thereby helping the BHM to be competitive.

►We plan that token holders will be offered discounts subject to their total BHM holdings. What this means is that, the more BHM they hold, they more discount they will enjoy. This incentive will spur users to buy and hold more BHM.
Bonus Structure for Pre-Token Sale and Token Sale Participants
Pre-sale token participants will receive tiered discounts on the price of BHM depending on entry time. The discount will reduce as more tokens are sold. The practice with other exchanges is that they offer larger discounts to private investors even before the ICO pre-sale and main sale goes live. Bithemoth is applying a paradigm shift in this regard by offering the discount to everybody on its platform rather than to some select private investors.

► We strive to create a token buyback reserve that would be funded with 20% of the net revenues accruable to us with a view to adding liquidity to bolster the market.

►It is our intention that investors will have the opportunity to receive invitations and enjoy exclusive opportunity during our future token sales.

Risk Disclaimer
For us to move our platform into its operational stage, 5 million EUR, which is our minimum sale target, must be achieved.

Cryptocurrency investors should be aware that there are inherent risks associated with any developing industry. At Bithemoth, we strive to minimize these risks through proactive measures and utilizing key channels of support.

Road map


MORE INFORMATION PLEASE VISIT LINK TO
Website: https://bithemoth.com/
Whitepaper: http://cipldev.com/bithemoth/new/img/pdf/Bithemoth-Whitepaper-Revision-2.1.1.pdf
ANN: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3311741.0
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bithemoth/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/bithemoth?lang=en
Telegram: https://t.me/joinchat/H9BMmlFz_8LWfLq2CgLniA
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/Bithemoth/

Author by : haudhv
Bitcointalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1814424
Readmore…

A new way to share data and files - Outofthecloud



In this article, I decided to consider another ICO called Outofthecloud. Today file transfer is an integral part of the lives of people and companies. There is nothing strange in this, since almost all areas are directly related to the transfer of information. However, in this case, the question arises, how can you ensure secure data transmission over a distance. A similar question arose due to the fact that in recent times there have been many scammers who are eager to steal information.

At the moment, for such purposes, many people and large companies use the Internet. However, it will not be difficult to intercept information for a professional in his field. Specialists of the innovative platform Outofthecloud tried to do everything possible to ensure the safe transfer of information.

What tasks is the project planning to solve?


  1. Safety is paramount. All data and files will now be stored in special locked folders. In this case, they will be encrypted, analyzed, and also placed throughout the chain. Decentralized storage implies impeccable security.
  2. Preview. Now clients can view files in one protected viewer.
  3. Nothing more to install on your computer. To use the platform will now be enough to have access to the Internet.
  4. Custom branding. If necessary, you can place a watermark and a link to the video at the top of the viewer.




As you can see, Outofthecloud is a completely new generation of solutions for exchanging various files. It is ready to offer users a dynamic presentation and platform for instant delivery.

Initial Coin Offering

In order to fund the development and continued growth of the OutCloud blockchain platform and network, an initial coin offering is been held. This offering shall be a flex offering and uncapped.
The issuance will be broadly classified into two sections – PRE-ICO and ICO. The distribution of coins into two phases ensures that the funds are being allocated appropriately and the corresponding results are being achieved for the same. This will ensure a controlled deployment of funds as various projects and product features are introduced to the community.
A focus on planning is critical, rather than concentrating purely on capital collection. There will be a total of 1.2 Billion non-mineable coins available in the ecosystem.

Coin Distribution
30% Pre-ICO
40% ICO
10% Founders & Management
10% Reserved
5% Advisory Board
5% Marketing

Token Structure
Name of coin: OutCloud Coin
Platform: Ethereum
Protocol: ERC20
Symbol: OUT
Total Coin Supply 1,200,000,000
Pre-ICO Supply: 300,000,000
ICO Supply: 400,000,000
Accepted Contributions: ETH
Minimum Contribution Amount: 10 USD (Amt in ETH.)

OUT Pre-ICO
No. of Coins Available: 300 Million
Beginning: 21st August 2018
End: 18th September 2018
1 OUT: 0.10 USD

Pre-ICO Weekly Discounts
Week 1: 30% | Coin Price: 0.10,5 USD
MONDAY August 27th, 2018 11:59 pm this discount ends!
Week 2: 20% | Coin Price: 0.12 USD
Week 3: 10% | Coin Price: 0.13,5 USD
Week 4: 5% | Coin Price: 0.14,25 USD

OUT ICO
No. of Coins Available: 400 million
Beginning: 19th September 2018
End: 19th October 2018
1 OUT: 0.15 USD


The project team

For the development of this platform was created really the best team of specialists who have incredible experience. In addition, employees are also ready to quickly implement the tasks and protect information in modern realities. You can get acquainted with the specialists who are engaged in the development in the photo below:



As you can see, Outfthecloud is a kind of storage that allows you to quickly and safely transfer all the necessary information. All this also opens up completely new possibilities for each user.

For more detailed information about this project you can use the following links :

Website: https://www.outofthecloud.io/ .
Whitepaper: https://www.outofthecloud.io/OutCloud_Systems_White_Paper.pdf .
ANN: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=4768024.0 .
Twitter: https://twitter.com/OutCloudSystems .
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OutCloudSystemsInc/ .
Telegram: https://t.me/joinchat/GGVHiA9p9YUJS2mfi4a58A .
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJGpH31JeC9Pc7wWtzCpCNQ .

Article author: Haudhv
Bitcointalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1814424
Readmore…